COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: 7th March 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015

In the matter of:

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad Ms. Varaa Masood

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Ms. Nikita Choukse for R-4

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-8

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Paramhans for R-25 to 27

Mr. Alok Shankar for TPDDL

Mr. Sriharsha Peechara Ms. Vidhi Jain for NDMC Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-33 to 37

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

In the matter of:

Talcher-II Transmission Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad Ms. Varaa Masood

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-4

ORDER

List these matters for hearing on <u>23.04.2018</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

tpd/vt